Strmlly

Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Trinidad and Tobago Red Steel 2nd Semi-Final Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

CPL 2015
Guyana Amazon Warriors
Guyana Amazon Warriors
vs TKR
Trinbago Knight Riders
Schedule
Saturday, 25 July 2015 at 20:30 GMT / 21:30 UK / 02:00 IST
Venue
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain

Preview

Munna Bhai

Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Trinidad and Tobago Red Steel 2nd Semi-Final Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Red Steel overcome Jamaica in 1st Semi-Final, can they survive Warriors' tight bowling?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 6 predictions
  1. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss Prediction for Trading

    Pass

    Back Guyana.

  2. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Detailed match analysis for trading

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 151 predictions (Pass rate: 73.28%)

    toss, session, lambi aur match result ka prediction Hindi me

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 142 predictions (Pass rate: 55.17%)

    100% confirmed report - toss, lambi aur match winner ka prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

  5. 157 predictions (Pass rate: 62.70%)

    Astro prediction, toss, lambi aur match prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

  6. 420 predictions (Pass rate: 68.56%)

    Toss, Session, Lambi and Match Prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 2 tips
  1. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading Tips to make Truckload of money

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Live Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

    • Jackpot match, made £2000 of profit in just 50 minutes of betting. I hope you all also made good profit following my trading tips. See you guys tomorrow.

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.