Strmlly
England v New Zealand Cricket Series 2015

England v New Zealand 2015

New Zelanad is touring England and they will play 2 Test matches, 5 ODIs and 1 T20 match. We will bring you previews of all matches. Expert tipsters will provide you predictions & betting tips on various  markets. Stay tuned! 

Completed Matches

Brendon McCullum Leading run scorer in T20

England drew the two Test Series vs. New Zealand 1-1, clinched the five One Day Internationals at 3-2 and will anticipate winning the only T20 against them.

ScheduleTuesday, 23 June 2015 at 17:00 GMT / 18:00 UK / 22:30 IST
VenueOld Trafford Cricket, Manchester
Eoin Morgan A match winning ton

England got back to business while defeating the visiting Black Caps by a giant margin of seven wickets, levelled the series at 2-2 and anticipates winning it.

ScheduleSaturday, 20 June 2015 at 09:30 GMT / 10:30 UK / 15:00 IST
VenueRiverside Ground, Chester-le-Street, Durham
Kane Williamson Player of the match

New Zealand geared up while winning the third One Day International against England, leads the five match series at 2-1 and is in a position of clinching it.

ScheduleWednesday, 17 June 2015 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueTrent Bridge, Nottingham
Ross Taylor 13th ODI ton

New Zealand came back in the five match One Day Internationals while beating the home side by a margin of 13 runs and became a threat for rest of the series.

ScheduleSunday, 14 June 2015 at 09:30 GMT / 10:30 UK / 15:00 IST
VenueThe Rose Bowl, Southampton
Jos Buttler Player of the match

Team England took off brilliantly by winning the opening ODI vs. New Zealand while registering their highest score of 408 and anticipate continuing their form.

ScheduleFriday, 12 June 2015 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueKennington Oval, London
Martin Guptill Highest run maker in the ICC Cricket World Cup 2015

Team New Zealand fought back superbly against the hosts England, squared the two Test series at 1-1 and will anticipate positive results in five ODIs.

ScheduleTuesday, 9 June 2015 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueEdgbaston, Birmingham
Ben Stokes Player of the match for his all round performance

England got off to a cracking start against New Zealand in two Test series by grabbing it with a good margin and will anticipate same result in the next one.

ScheduleFriday, 29 May 2015 at 11:00 GMT / 12:00 UK / 16:30 IST
VenueHeadingley, Leeds
Kane Williamson The run machine of New Zealand

Team New Zealand with an excellent present record has landed in England to take part in two Tests, five ODIs, one T20 and the visitors will enter as favourites.

ScheduleThursday, 21 May 2015 at 10:00 GMT / 11:00 UK / 15:30 IST
VenueLord's, London