Strmlly

IPL 2014

IPL 2014 predictions, best IPL 2014 betting odds and match previews.

Completed Matches

Aaron Finch - Batting excellently

The Indian Premier League Champions 2013, Mumbai Indians, displayed a hopeless performance in the ongoing event while Sunrisers Hyderabad is a bit better side.

ScheduleWednesday, 30 April 2014 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueDubai International Cricket Stadium
No Comment 50,895 views
Pravin Tambe - Excellent spinner

The two high ranked teams of the Indian Premier League, Kolkata Knight Riders and Rajasthan Royals will face each other for the first time in the event.

ScheduleTuesday, 29 April 2014 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueSheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
No Comment 49,387 views
Lakshmipathy Balaji - Bowling at his best

Royal Challengers took off nicely and won their two opening games but lost the next two while the mighty Kings XI Punjab grabbed all four matches they played.

ScheduleMonday, 28 April 2014 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueDubai International Cricket Stadium
No Comment 46,748 views
Brendon McCullum - Great form

Sunrisers Hyderabad tasted their first win of the tournament after beating Delhi Daredevils while Chennai Super Kings grabbed their third victory in the event.

ScheduleSunday, 27 April 2014 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueSharjah Cricket Stadium
No Comment 37,874 views
Rohit Sharma - consistency required

The luckless Delhi Daredevils were unable to win their fourth game of the event whereas the ex-champions, Mumbai Indians, lost their third one in a row.

ScheduleSunday, 27 April 2014 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueSharjah Cricket Stadium
No Comment 45,733 views
Glenn Maxwell - Blistring form

The most eventful and unbeaten team of the tournament, Kings XI Punjab, will take over Kolkata Knight Riders in the 15th match of the IPL 2014.

ScheduleSaturday, 26 April 2014 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueSheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
No Comment 156,078 views
Varun Aaron - Getting back his rhythm

Royal Challengers Bangalore tasted their first defeat of the tournament in their 3rd game against KKR while Rajasthan Royals won just one out of three played.

ScheduleSaturday, 26 April 2014 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueSheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
No Comment 51,939 views
Dwayne Smith - Consistent performer

The champions of the IPL 2013, Mumbai Indians have shown dismal performance in the current event by losing both games and CSK is comparatively performing well.

ScheduleFriday, 25 April 2014 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueDubai International Cricket Stadium
No Comment 56,753 views
Shikhar Dhawan - A morale boosting innings required

The two bottom line teams of the tournament, Delhi Daredevils and Sunrisers Hyderabad will face each other for the first time in the event to set their tones.

ScheduleFriday, 25 April 2014 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueDubai International Cricket Stadium
No Comment 47,792 views
Parthiv Patel - Leading batsman of RCB

The most dangerous team of the tournament so far, RCB, after winning two games will take over KKR who won the opener and lost their second one.

ScheduleThursday, 24 April 2014 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueSharjah Cricket Stadium
No Comment 48,749 views