IPL 2015 Season 8

IPL 2015

IPL 2015 betting tips, predictions and match previews.

Completed Matches

Dwayne Bravo Player of the match vs KKR

Chennai Super Kings clinched the top position on the table of the IPL 2015 while beating Kolkata Knight Riders and will meet the same opponent in the next game.

ScheduleThursday, 30 April 2015 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueEden Gardens, Kolkata
Shane Watson An important all roundre of RR

Royal Challengers Bangalore defeated Royal Challengers Bangalore in the 22nd match of the Indian Premier League and will try to maintain it in the next game.

ScheduleWednesday, 29 April 2015 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Brendon McCullum A real threat for rival bowlers

Two rather top squads of the Indian Premier league, Chennai Super Kings and Kolkata Knight Riders’ who are holding 2nd and 3rd spot will enter the arena next.

ScheduleTuesday, 28 April 2015 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
Venue271
George Bailey Positive batting required from him

Kings XI Punjab along with Sunrisers Hyderabad lost their previous games of the Indian Premier League 2015, and will meet next to upgrade their team placing.

ScheduleMonday, 27 April 2015 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
Venue268
Virat Kohli 2nd Fifty of the IPL 2015

Two teams winning their previous encounters, Delhi Daredevils and Royal Challengers Bangalore will collide in the coming game of the Indian Premier League 2015.

ScheduleSunday, 26 April 2015 at 15:30 GMT / 16:30 UK / 21:00 IST
VenueFeroz Shah Kotla, New Delhi
Morne Morkel Highest wicket taker of KKR

Kolkata Knight Riders and Rajasthan Royals surrendered their previous games of the Indian Premier League 2015, and will meet each other in the following one.

ScheduleSunday, 26 April 2015 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueEden Gardens, Kolkata
Suresh Raina - Crispy 62 for CSK vs. RCB

The side holding no.2 position currently in the Indian Premier League 2015, Chennai Super Kings, will meet Kings XI Punjab who want to be in the top four.

ScheduleSaturday, 25 April 2015 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
29 Comments 497,669 views
David Warner - Breezy innings of 91 vs. KKR

The depleted side in the Indian Premier League 2015, Mumbai Indians, who is placed at the bottom, will take over the 5th ranked team, Sunrisers Hyderabad, next.

ScheduleSaturday, 25 April 2015 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
77 Comments 677,643 views
Pravin Tambe - The most successful bowler of RR

Rajasthan Royals has proved to be the best side in the IPL 2015, by grasping five games and will anticipate winning against Royal Challengers Bangalore next.

ScheduleFriday, 24 April 2015 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueSardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad
48 Comments 1,175,602 views
Harbhajan Singh - Most successful bowler of Mumbai Indians

Delhi Daredevils and Mumbai Indians will face each other in the next match of the IPL 2015 where both teams will try to enhance their position with a victory.

ScheduleThursday, 23 April 2015 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueFeroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
69 Comments 1,025,817 views