Strmlly

Eden Gardens

Nickname(s): Eden Gardens
City: Kolkata
Country: India
Capacity: 66,000
Opened: 1864
Home team: Kolkata Knight Riders

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, India

Completed Matches

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians 47th Match Prediction Betting Tips Preview

KKR are proving to be dhakkan team this year, their batting is pathetic and they have lost sharpness in bowling. Can they win this match to survive?

ScheduleSunday, 28 April 2019 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueEden Gardens, Kolkata
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals 43rd Match Prediction Betting Tips Preview

Can one man show KKR exhibit other players in this match or carry on relying on one man show?

ScheduleThursday, 25 April 2019 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueEden Gardens, Kolkata
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 35th Match Prediction Betting Tips Preview

Dhakkan team RCB will travel to Kolkata, can they register their 2nd win of this season or get humiliated yet again?

ScheduleFriday, 19 April 2019 at 15:30 GMT / 16:30 UK / 21:00 IST
VenueEden Gardens, Kolkata
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings 29th Match Prediction Betting Tips Preview

Last clash of Titans turn out to be damp squib, can KKR challenge Lions at their home?

ScheduleSunday, 14 April 2019 at 11:30 GMT / 12:30 UK / 17:00 IST
VenueEden Gardens, Kolkata
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals 26th Match Prediction Betting Tips Preview

KKR were strangled by CSK in their last match, can KKR come back to win this match at home?

ScheduleFriday, 12 April 2019 at 15:30 GMT / 16:30 UK / 21:00 IST
VenueEden Gardens, Kolkata
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab 6th Match Prediction Betting Tips Preview

Both teams have won their respective matches in dramatic fashion after almost losing it. Who will get lucky in this one?

ScheduleWednesday, 27 March 2019 at 14:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueEden Gardens, Kolkata
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Qualifier 2 Prediction Betting Tips Preview

KKR Won Eliminator despite having a bad start. Can they make it to the final?

ScheduleFriday, 25 May 2018 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueEden Gardens, Kolkata
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals Eliminator Prediction Betting Tips Preview

Lucy RR will visit Kolkata to face home team KKR, can they make it to next round?

ScheduleWednesday, 23 May 2018 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueEden Gardens, Kolkata
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals 49th Match Prediction Betting Tips Preview

With their emphatic win over KXIP today KKR are back in form, can they win against RR at home?

ScheduleTuesday, 15 May 2018 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueEden Gardens, Kolkata
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians 41st Match Prediction Betting Tips Preview

This is a must win match for both teams.

ScheduleWednesday, 9 May 2018 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueEden Gardens, Kolkata

Crucial match for KKR, can they stop CSK's Juggernaut?

ScheduleThursday, 3 May 2018 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueEden Gardens, Kolkata
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab 18th Match Prediction Betting Tips Preview

Both these teams are at same level on points table, winner will go to the top of table.

ScheduleSaturday, 21 April 2018 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueEden Gardens, Kolkata