Strmlly

Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders 26th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

IPL 2018
Delhi Capitals
Delhi Capitals
vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Kolkata Knight Riders
Schedule
Friday, 27 April 2018 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
Venue
Feroz Shah Kotla, New Delhi

Preview

Munna Bhai

Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders 26th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

DD are almost out of competition. This is a must win match for them.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 4 predictions
  1. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch Report

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss Prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Bonus Tip

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Puchilla, Chachi 420 & Multani Jackpot

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

8 Responses to “ Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders 26th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. It may come MJ so play for MJ.

  2. No MJ, just some puchilla, one sided boring match but still profitable for trading.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.