Strmlly

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils 36th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

IPL 2018
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Sunrisers Hyderabad
vs Delhi Capitals
Delhi Capitals
Schedule
Saturday, 5 May 2018 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
Venue
Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Preview

Munna Bhai

Delhi are fighting hard to survive, can they win this one?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 4 predictions
  1. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch Report

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Winner Prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss Prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading Tips

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Bonus Tip

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Puchilla, Chachi 420 & Multani Jackpot

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

10 Responses to “ Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils 36th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. After toss update please

  2. Sir guide pls

  3. Abhi kya kerna chaiye

  4. Login / Register to view content

  5. All predictions and trading tips PASS for this match. My guarantee over.

    • bilkul sahi tips di bhai. 2 peti profit ban geya hei. 2-3 peti MJ aur puchilla me aur lunga.

    • 4 peti profit trading me mila. spot on prediction & tips.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.