Strmlly

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 35th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

IPL 2019
Kolkata Knight Riders
Kolkata Knight Riders
vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Royal Challengers Bangalore
Schedule
Friday, 19 April 2019 at 15:30 GMT / 16:30 UK / 21:00 IST
Venue
Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Preview

Munna Bhai

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 35th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Dhakkan team RCB will travel to Kolkata, can they register their 2nd win of this season or get humiliated yet again?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 4 predictions
  1. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch Report

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 4 tips
  1. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips Hindi me

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Bonus Tip

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  4. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Puchilla, Chachi 420 & Multani Jackpot

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

One Response to “ Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 35th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. All predictions and tips PASS. MJ

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.