Strmlly

Matador BBQs One-Day Cup 2016

Matador BBQs One-Day Cup 2016 predictions and trading tips.

Matador BBQs One Day Cup

Completed Matches

Can NSW defend their title?

ScheduleSaturday, 22 October 2016 at 23:30 GMT / 00:30 UK / 05:00 IST
VenueBrisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane

I expected NSW to reach so far, can they reach final?

ScheduleFriday, 21 October 2016 at 03:30 GMT / 04:30 UK / 09:00 IST
VenueMelbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne

Loser from this match match will out of competition.

ScheduleTuesday, 18 October 2016 at 23:30 GMT / 00:30 UK / 05:00 IST
VenueHurstville Oval, Sydney

This will be exciting match between last year's champion NSW and WA. Loser will be out of competition.

ScheduleTuesday, 18 October 2016 at 23:30 GMT / 00:30 UK / 05:00 IST
VenueNorth Sydney Oval, Sydney

Top two teams of this season will clash to remain in the contest.

ScheduleMonday, 17 October 2016 at 23:30 GMT / 00:30 UK / 05:00 IST
VenueDrummoyne Oval, Sydney

Dhakkan team CXI will try their luck last time this season against WA, can they pull off a victory as consolation?

ScheduleSunday, 16 October 2016 at 23:30 GMT / 00:30 UK / 05:00 IST
VenueHurstville Oval, Sydney

This is must win match for NSW if they want to get into finals.

ScheduleSunday, 16 October 2016 at 03:30 GMT / 04:30 UK / 09:00 IST
VenueNorth Sydney Oval, Sydney

Two dhakkan teams will clash, who will win?

ScheduleFriday, 14 October 2016 at 23:30 GMT / 00:30 UK / 05:00 IST
VenueHurstville Oval, Sydney

These two middle tier team are still struggling who will dominate?

ScheduleFriday, 14 October 2016 at 23:30 GMT / 00:30 UK / 05:00 IST
VenueNorth Sydney Oval, Sydney

Queensland are sitting at the top of table while last year's champ are struggling this year. Can NSW comeback in this match?

ScheduleFriday, 14 October 2016 at 04:30 GMT / 05:30 UK / 10:00 IST
VenueSydney Cricket Ground, Sydney