Strmlly

National T20 Cup 2017

Predictions and trading tips for national T20 cup matches.

Completed Matches

final is between two teams from Lahore, who will win this year's title?

ScheduleThursday, 30 November 2017 at 11:00 GMT / 11:00 UK / 16:30 IST
VenueRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi

Which team will be 2nd to go into the final?

ScheduleWednesday, 29 November 2017 at 11:00 GMT / 11:00 UK / 16:30 IST
VenueRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi

Which team will be first to go to the final?

ScheduleWednesday, 29 November 2017 at 07:00 GMT / 07:00 UK / 12:30 IST
VenueRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi

Which team will win this last match of the league?

ScheduleFriday, 24 November 2017 at 11:00 GMT / 11:00 UK / 16:30 IST
VenueRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi

Which team will win this match?

ScheduleFriday, 24 November 2017 at 04:30 GMT / 04:30 UK / 10:00 IST
VenueRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi

Which team will win this match?

ScheduleThursday, 23 November 2017 at 07:00 GMT / 07:00 UK / 12:30 IST
VenueRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi

Which team will win this match?

ScheduleWednesday, 22 November 2017 at 11:00 GMT / 11:00 UK / 16:30 IST
VenueRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi

Which team will win this match?

ScheduleWednesday, 22 November 2017 at 07:00 GMT / 07:00 UK / 12:30 IST
VenueRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi

Which team will win this match?

ScheduleTuesday, 21 November 2017 at 11:00 GMT / 11:00 UK / 16:30 IST
VenueRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi

Which team will win this match?

ScheduleTuesday, 21 November 2017 at 07:00 GMT / 07:00 UK / 12:30 IST
VenueRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi