Strmlly
NatWest T20 Blast

NatWest T20 Blast 2016

Predictions and betting tips for NatWest T20 Blast 2016.

Completed Matches

Ben Duckett NatWest T20 Blast Final

Both matches PASS as per my predictions, let's see how the final goes.

ScheduleSaturday, 20 August 2016 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
VenueEdgbaston, Birmingham
David Willey Yorkshire NatWest T20 Blast 2016

Durham stunned mighty Gloucestershire while Yorkshire had emphatic win over Glamorgan to reach Semis.

ScheduleSaturday, 20 August 2016 at 14:04 GMT / 15:04 UK / 19:34 IST
VenueEdgbaston, Birmingham
Samit Patel Superb all rounder of Nottinghamshire

Outlaws demolished Essex in QF while Northants outclassed Middlesex to reach SF who is going to the final?

ScheduleSaturday, 20 August 2016 at 10:00 GMT / 11:00 UK / 15:30 IST
VenueEdgbaston, Birmingham
Colin Ingram Glamorgan NatWest T20 Blast

Glamorgan had excellent record at home, they have lost only 2 matches and won rest.

ScheduleThursday, 11 August 2016 at 18:04 GMT / 19:04 UK / 23:34 IST
VenueSophia Gardens, Cardiff
Michael Klinger Unbeaten 53 for Perth Scorchers

South group table topper Gloucestershire will host 4th positioned Durham at Bristol.

ScheduleWednesday, 10 August 2016 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueCounty Ground, Bristol, Bristol
George Bailey Middlesex NatWest T20 Blast 2016

Middlesex lost their last 2 matches, can they comeback to advance to Semis?

ScheduleTuesday, 9 August 2016 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueCounty Ground, Northampton, Northampton
Michael Lumb Nottinghamshire NatWest T20 Blast 2016

Notts won home QF by topping North points table.

ScheduleMonday, 8 August 2016 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueTrent Bridge, Nottingham
David Willey Yorkshire NatWest T20 Blast 2016

Both these teams are neck to neck and contenders for the qualifiers.

ScheduleFriday, 29 July 2016 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueCounty Ground, Northampton, Northampton
George Bailey Middlesex NatWest T20 Blast 2016

Both teams are running neck to neck in the race for qualifiers.

ScheduleThursday, 28 July 2016 at 17:15 GMT / 18:15 UK / 22:45 IST
VenueLord's, London
Darren Sammy Shahid Afridi Hampshire NatWest T20 Blast

Somerset are still at the bottom or points table while Glamorgan are just few matches away to make their way in qualifiers.

ScheduleFriday, 22 July 2016 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
VenueSophia Gardens, Cardiff