Strmlly

County Ground, Bristol

Nickname(s): County Ground, Bristol
City: Bristol
Country: United Kingdom
Capacity:
Home team: Gloucestershire

Address:

Completed Matches

England
England
vs West Indies
West Indies

WI are still searching for elusive first win in ODI series, can they be lucky in this one?

ScheduleSunday, 24 September 2017 at 10:00 GMT / 11:00 UK / 15:30 IST
VenueCounty Ground, Bristol, Bristol

Both teams have won 2 matches each, who will win this clash?

ScheduleTuesday, 25 July 2017 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueCounty Ground, Bristol, Bristol
Michael Klinger Unbeaten 53 for Perth Scorchers

South group table topper Gloucestershire will host 4th positioned Durham at Bristol.

ScheduleWednesday, 10 August 2016 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueCounty Ground, Bristol, Bristol
Michael Klinger 126 off 68 mere balls for Gloucestershire

Gloucestershire won their last match while Surrey lost.

ScheduleWednesday, 6 July 2016 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueCounty Ground, Bristol, Bristol
Alex Hales 99 in the 2nd ODI

It was an utter humiliation for Sri Lanka in 2nd ODI, can they come back to level the series?

ScheduleSunday, 26 June 2016 at 09:30 GMT / 10:30 UK / 15:00 IST
VenueCounty Ground, Bristol, Bristol
BB McCullum Hampshire Royal London One Day Cup

Gloucestershire have lost all their 3 matches, whereas Hants have one and lost one.

ScheduleTuesday, 14 June 2016 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueCounty Ground, Bristol, Bristol

Gloucestershire won the toss and elected to field.

ScheduleFriday, 20 May 2016 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueCounty Ground, Bristol, Bristol
David Payne Supreme bowler of Gloucestershire

The no.2 side in Group A of the Royal London One-Day Cup, will collide with the no.3 unit of Group B, Hampshire, in the 2nd Quarter-Final to proceed further.

ScheduleWednesday, 26 August 2015 at 09:30 GMT / 10:30 UK / 15:00 IST
VenueCounty Ground, Bristol, Bristol
Ian Cockbain 75 off 39 balls for Gloucestershire

The ruling team of South Group in the NatWest t20 Blast, Gloucestershire, will go in the next match against Somerset who is fighting hard for their survival.

ScheduleFriday, 19 June 2015 at 16:30 GMT / 17:30 UK / 22:00 IST
VenueCounty Ground, Bristol, Bristol
Craig Meschede Awsome all round performance

Two reasonable sides of the South Group in the NatWest t20 Blast 2015, Gloucestershire and Glamorgan will fight for superiority of points in the next game.

ScheduleFriday, 12 June 2015 at 16:30 GMT / 17:30 UK / 22:00 IST
VenueCounty Ground, Bristol, Bristol
Ravi Bopara 81 off 53 for Essex

Two teams of the South Group who attained two points from even matches of the NatWest t20 Blast, 2015, Gloucestershire and Essex, will fight for another win.

ScheduleSunday, 24 May 2015 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueCounty Ground, Bristol, Bristol