Strmlly

Feroz Shah Kotla

Nickname(s): Feroz Shah Kotla
City: New Delhi
Country: India
Capacity: 41,820
Opened: 1883
Home team: Delhi Capitals

Address: Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg, New Delhi- 110002

Completed Matches

Virat Kohli 2nd Fifty of the IPL 2015

Two teams winning their previous encounters, Delhi Daredevils and Royal Challengers Bangalore will collide in the coming game of the Indian Premier League 2015.

ScheduleSunday, 26 April 2015 at 15:30 GMT / 16:30 UK / 21:00 IST
VenueFeroz Shah Kotla, New Delhi