Strmlly

Harare Sports Club

Nickname(s): Harare Sports Club
City: Harare
Country: Zimbabwe
Capacity:

Address:

Completed Matches

Zimbabwe vs Pakistan 1st T20I Prediction Betting Tips Preview 1

Host will take on Pakistan in the 1st match, which team will win?

ScheduleSunday, 1 July 2018 at 08:00 GMT / 09:00 UK / 13:30 IST
VenueHarare Sports Club, Harare
zimbabwe v Afghanistan 5th ODI Betting Tips and Predictions

Series is levelled, final match will decide the fate. Who will win the match and series?

ScheduleSunday, 26 February 2017 at 07:30 GMT / 07:30 UK / 13:00 IST
VenueHarare Sports Club, Harare
Zimbabwe v Afghanistan 4th ODI Predictions and Betting Tips

Zimbabwe finally got Afghans in last match in a thrilling match, can they level the series by winning this one?

ScheduleFriday, 24 February 2017 at 07:30 GMT / 07:30 UK / 13:00 IST
VenueHarare Sports Club, Harare
Zimbabwe v Afghanistan 2nd ODI Predictions and Betting Tips

Afghanistan were lucky in the 1st ODI winning it by D/L, can they get a clean victory in the 2nd ODI?

ScheduleSunday, 19 February 2017 at 07:30 GMT / 07:30 UK / 13:00 IST
VenueHarare Sports Club, Harare
Zimbabwe v Afghanistan 1st ODI 16 Feb 2017 Predictions and Betting Tips

Afghans are touring Zimbabwe to play 5 ODI matches. Who will start the series with a win? Find out more...

ScheduleThursday, 16 February 2017 at 07:30 GMT / 07:30 UK / 13:00 IST
VenueHarare Sports Club, Harare
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
vs West Indies
West Indies

Victorious Sri Lanka will take on fragile West Indians in 2nd match of the tri-nation series.

ScheduleWednesday, 16 November 2016 at 07:30 GMT / 07:30 UK / 13:00 IST
VenueHarare Sports Club, Harare
Zimbabwe
Zimbabwe
vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka

Zimbabwe will take on Sri Lanka in the 1st match of this tri-nation series.

ScheduleMonday, 14 November 2016 at 07:00 GMT / 07:00 UK / 12:30 IST
VenueHarare Sports Club, Harare
Zimbabwe
Zimbabwe
vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka

Zimbabwe couldn't scare Sri Lanka in 1st Test. What else they can do to get past Sri Lanka?

ScheduleSunday, 6 November 2016 at 08:00 GMT / 08:00 UK / 13:30 IST
VenueHarare Sports Club, Harare
Zimbabwe
Zimbabwe
vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka

Sri Lankans will be without their key players, can they still win Test match?

ScheduleSaturday, 29 October 2016 at 07:30 GMT / 08:30 UK / 13:00 IST
VenueHarare Sports Club, Harare
Jasprit Bumrah

Can Zimbabwe salvage some pride after being thrashed in 2nd T20I?

ScheduleWednesday, 22 June 2016 at 11:00 GMT / 12:00 UK / 16:30 IST
VenueHarare Sports Club, Harare
MS Dhoni Match winning unbeaten knock of 92

Dhoni fixed 1st match, can he make it fair play in 2nd T20I?

ScheduleMonday, 20 June 2016 at 11:00 GMT / 12:00 UK / 16:30 IST
VenueHarare Sports Club, Harare
KL Rahul

Can Zimbabwe fight back after being humiliated in ODIs?

ScheduleSaturday, 18 June 2016 at 11:00 GMT / 12:00 UK / 16:30 IST
VenueHarare Sports Club, Harare