Strmlly

ZIM v SL

Sfi Lanka will play 2 Test and 5 ODIs. We will provide prediction & betting tips for all these matches.

Completed Matches

Zimbabwe
Zimbabwe
vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka

Zimbabwe couldn't scare Sri Lanka in 1st Test. What else they can do to get past Sri Lanka?

ScheduleSunday, 6 November 2016 at 08:00 GMT / 08:00 UK / 13:30 IST
VenueHarare Sports Club, Harare
Zimbabwe
Zimbabwe
vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka

Sri Lankans will be without their key players, can they still win Test match?

ScheduleSaturday, 29 October 2016 at 07:30 GMT / 08:30 UK / 13:00 IST
VenueHarare Sports Club, Harare