Strmlly

Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium

Nickname(s): MCA
City: Pune
Country: India
Capacity: 42,000
Opened: 2012

Address: MCA Pune, Maharashtra 412101, India

Completed Matches

Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab 56th Match Prediction Betting Tips Preview

Which team will win the last match of league?

ScheduleSunday, 20 May 2018 at 16:03 GMT / 17:03 UK / 21:33 IST
VenueMaharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 46th Match Prediction Betting Tips Preview 1

Top two teams of this season will clash for the top spot, which team will outperform other?

ScheduleSunday, 13 May 2018 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueMaharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune

Can RCB win this match to stay in the contest?

ScheduleSaturday, 5 May 2018 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueMaharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Daredevils 30th Match Prediction Betting Tips Preview

DD needs to win all their remaining matches in order to qualify for playoffs, can they win this one against top team CSK?

ScheduleMonday, 30 April 2018 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueMaharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians 27th Match Prediction Betting Tips Preview

Do or die for Mumbai Indians, can they survive?

ScheduleSaturday, 28 April 2018 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueMaharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals 17th Match Prediction Betting Tips Preview

Both teams have won 2 matches each, can CSK continue to dominate at their new home ground?

ScheduleFriday, 20 April 2018 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueMaharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
India v New Zealand 2nd ODI Pune 25 October 2017 Predictions Betting Tips

Brave Kiwis did what Kangaroos couldn't do. Can they make it two in a row?

ScheduleWednesday, 25 October 2017 at 08:00 GMT / 09:00 UK / 13:30 IST
VenueMaharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune

Must win for both teams. Last chance for Punjab to qualify for playoffs, can they make it?

ScheduleSunday, 14 May 2017 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueMaharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune

Dhakkan GL are still at the bottom of points table despite having world's most destructive batsmen in their arsenal. They are almost out of the competition. It's a must win for RPS to remain in the contest.

ScheduleMonday, 1 May 2017 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueMaharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune

RCB are almost out of the competition, it will be golden opportunity for Supergiants to steal points away from the Red brigade.

ScheduleSaturday, 29 April 2017 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueMaharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune

supergiant have finally lifted off from bottom to go up in the middle. A victory can send them in top spot.

ScheduleWednesday, 26 April 2017 at 14:31 GMT / 15:31 UK / 20:01 IST
VenueMaharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune

Can RPS get one more win or they prefer to sit comfortably at the bottom of table?

ScheduleSaturday, 22 April 2017 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueMaharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune