Strmlly

Gujarat Lions

Popular Name: Gujarat Lions
Short Name: GL
Nickname(s): GL
Year Founded: 2016
City: Rajkot
Country: India
Stadium:

Completed

Lions just can't figure out how to win matches despite doing everything right. It's a crucial match for Sunrisers.

ScheduleSaturday, 13 May 2017 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueGreen Park, Kanpur

Dead rubber, who is interested?

ScheduleWednesday, 10 May 2017 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueGreen Park, Kanpur

Last year's table topper are out of tournament despite having one of the most explosive batsmen in their arsenal. KXIP will have to win their remaining matches to stay in the contest.

ScheduleSunday, 7 May 2017 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenuePunjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh, Chandigarh

Two dhakkan teams will meet to get a consolation win.

ScheduleThursday, 4 May 2017 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueFeroz Shah Kotla, New Delhi

Dhakkan GL are still at the bottom of points table despite having world's most destructive batsmen in their arsenal. They are almost out of the competition. It's a must win for RPS to remain in the contest.

ScheduleMonday, 1 May 2017 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueMaharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune

It will be must win match for Lions or else they will sink again to the bottom of table.

ScheduleSaturday, 29 April 2017 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueSaurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot

Two dhakkan, who are considered to be the best, teams of this year will fight for survival. Who will survive?

ScheduleThursday, 27 April 2017 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

Two dhakkan and most unfortunate teams will clash to get some respect with a morale boosting win.

ScheduleSunday, 23 April 2017 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueSaurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot

It's top vs dhakkan team, can GL win one more match or continue to sit at the bottom of the points table?

ScheduleFriday, 21 April 2017 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueEden Gardens, Kolkata

Both teams are at the bottom and despite having world's most destructive batsmen in their pocket they haven't been able to capitalise on them. Who will win in this clash of titans?

ScheduleTuesday, 18 April 2017 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueSaurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot

Both teams won their last matches, Indians are at the top while Lions are 2nd from bottom. Can Lions stop Indians' winning streak?

ScheduleSunday, 16 April 2017 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueWankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Last year's table toppers Lions are sitting at the bottom of table this season. Have they lost momentum? Can they comeback to their former glory?

ScheduleFriday, 14 April 2017 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueSaurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot