Strmlly

Mahinda Rajapaksa International Stadium, Sooriyawewa

Nickname(s): Mahinda Rajapaksa International Stadium, Sooriyawewa
City: Hambantota
Country: Sri Lanka
Capacity:

Address:

Completed Matches

Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
vs Zimbabwe
Zimbabwe

Series is levelled, who will emerge victorious in the series decider?

ScheduleMonday, 10 July 2017 at 04:15 GMT / 05:15 UK / 09:45 IST
VenueMahinda Rajapaksa International Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
vs Zimbabwe
Zimbabwe

Dhakkan Zimbabwe shown their true colour in last match. Can they challenge SL in the 4th ODI at same venue?

ScheduleSaturday, 8 July 2017 at 04:15 GMT / 05:15 UK / 09:45 IST
VenueMahinda Rajapaksa International Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
vs Zimbabwe
Zimbabwe

Zimbabwe were shown they true worth in 2nd ODI, can they fight back ion 3rd ODI?

ScheduleThursday, 6 July 2017 at 04:15 GMT / 05:15 UK / 09:45 IST
VenueMahinda Rajapaksa International Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota
Ahmed Shehzad Sizzling 95 in the 4th ODI

Team Pakistan dominated Sri Lanka in the ongoing ODIs while capturing the 4th game, leads the series at 3-1 and anticipates winning the next one.

ScheduleSunday, 26 July 2015 at 09:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 14:30 IST
VenueMahinda Rajapaksa International Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota