Strmlly
Sri Lanka v Pakistan 2015

Sri Lanka v Pakistan 2015

Sri Lanka v Pakistan 2015 Test and ODI series preview, prediction and betting tips. Pakistan is touring Sri Lanka to play 2 Test matchs, 5 ODIs and 2 T20. We will be covering all matches. Stay tuned for prediction and betting tips.

Completed Matches

Sohail Tanvir Player of the match

Pakistan got off to a flyer against Sri Lanka in the shortest versions of the game when they defeated the hosts in the opener and anticipates a clean sweep.

ScheduleSaturday, 1 August 2015 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueR. Premadasa Stadium (RPS), Colombo
Shahid Afridi Leading all rounder of the game

The confident Pakistani squad defeated Sri Lanka both in Test and One Day International series after nine years and will anticipate same result in the T20s.

ScheduleThursday, 30 July 2015 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueR. Premadasa Stadium (RPS), Colombo
Ahmed Shehzad Sizzling 95 in the 4th ODI

Team Pakistan dominated Sri Lanka in the ongoing ODIs while capturing the 4th game, leads the series at 3-1 and anticipates winning the next one.

ScheduleSunday, 26 July 2015 at 09:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 14:30 IST
VenueMahinda Rajapaksa International Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota
Sarfraz Ahmed Star performer with 77 runs

Pakistan continued climbing the ICC ODI Ranking when they defeated the hosts Sri Lanka in the third game, grabbed the 8th position and look for consolidation.

ScheduleWednesday, 22 July 2015 at 09:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 14:30 IST
VenueR. Premadasa Stadium (RPS), Colombo
Kusal Perera 68 off 25 mere balls

Sri Lanka came back in the One Day International series against Pakistan by clinching the second game and will anticipate taking a lead in the next one.

ScheduleSunday, 19 July 2015 at 09:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 14:30 IST
VenueR. Premadasa Stadium (RPS), Colombo
Mohammad Hafeez Superb all round performance

Pakistan took over from where they left in the Test series against Sri Lanka while winning the first ODI and look forward to continue their rhythm onwards.

ScheduleWednesday, 15 July 2015 at 09:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 14:30 IST
VenuePallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy
Yasir Shah Trump card for Pakistan

Pakistan will enter the five ODIs against Sri Lanka as a favourite after beating them earlier 2-1 in three Test series and the home side will fight as ever.

ScheduleSaturday, 11 July 2015 at 04:30 GMT / 05:30 UK / 10:00 IST
VenueRangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla
Dhammika Prasad Player of the match

Sri Lanka came back in the three Tests while winning the second game by 7 wickets, levelled the series at 1-1 and will anticipate folding it in their favour.

ScheduleFriday, 3 July 2015 at 04:30 GMT / 05:30 UK / 10:00 IST
VenuePallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy
Yasir Shah Career best figures of 7 76

Pakistan got off to an excellent start vs. Sri Lanka while beating them by a big margin of 10 wickets in the 1st Test and will anticipate winning the series.

ScheduleThursday, 25 June 2015 at 04:30 GMT / 05:30 UK / 10:00 IST
VenuePaikiasothy Saravanamuttu Stadium (P Sara Oval), Colombo
Rangana Herath Main threat for the Pakistani batsmen

Team Pakistan has reached Sri Lanka to play three Tests along with five ODIs and two T20s while the series will begin with a Test commencing on June 17, 2015.

ScheduleWednesday, 17 June 2015 at 04:30 GMT / 05:30 UK / 10:00 IST
VenueGalle International Stadium, Galle