Strmlly

The Village, Malahide Cricket Club Ground

Nickname(s): Malahide Cricket Club Ground
City: Dublin
Country: Ireland
Capacity: 11,500
Opened: 2013

Address: Malahide Cricket Club Ground, Malahide, Dublin, Ireland

Completed Matches

Ireland vs India 2nd T20I Prediction Betting Tips Preview

Ireland lost 1st T20, can they comeback to stun India in 2nd match?

ScheduleFriday, 29 June 2018 at 15:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 20:30 IST
VenueThe Village, Malahide Cricket Club Ground, Dublin
Ireland vs India 1st T20I Prediction Betting Tips Preview

India will start their summer tour with T20I match in Dublin, can they win it easily or Irish can pose some challenge?

ScheduleWednesday, 27 June 2018 at 15:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 20:30 IST
VenueThe Village, Malahide Cricket Club Ground, Dublin
Angelo Mathews

Can Sri Lanka bounce back after their dismal performance in Test in England?

ScheduleThursday, 16 June 2016 at 09:45 GMT / 10:45 UK / 15:15 IST
VenueThe Village, Malahide Cricket Club Ground, Dublin
Rob Taylor Scotland ICC Qualifier 2016

Dutch and SCots will meet for the finale of the qualifier.

ScheduleSunday, 26 July 2015 at 13:15 GMT / 14:15 UK / 18:45 IST
VenueThe Village, Malahide Cricket Club Ground, Dublin
KJ O Brien Ireland ICC Qualifier 2016

Two losers will meet one more time for 3rd place.

ScheduleSunday, 26 July 2015 at 09:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 14:30 IST
VenueThe Village, Malahide Cricket Club Ground, Dublin
Paul Sterling ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier

Home team hosts the Dutch in the 2nd Semi-Final match of the day.

ScheduleSaturday, 25 July 2015 at 13:15 GMT / 14:15 UK / 18:45 IST
VenueThe Village, Malahide Cricket Club Ground, Dublin
Hong Kong Cricket T20 World Cup Qualifiers

HK and Scotland will meet each other at Dublin in 1st Semi-final match.

ScheduleSaturday, 25 July 2015 at 09:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 14:30 IST
VenueThe Village, Malahide Cricket Club Ground, Dublin