Strmlly

WT20

Predictions and betting tips for ICC World Twenty20 2016 Betting matches.

ICC World Twenty20 2016

Completed Matches

Lendl Simmons A match winning unbeaten knock of 82 from 51 balls

England deflated the smooth going New Zealand in the first Semi-Final while West Indies bull dozed India in the second one and both winners will play the Final.

ScheduleSunday, 3 April 2016 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueEden Gardens, Kolkata
Virat Kohli Unbeaten 82 off 51 vs Australia

India penetrated through to the top four positions while holding second spot in their pool of the ICC World T20 and will meet West Indies in the 2nd Semi-Final.

ScheduleThursday, 31 March 2016 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Chris Jordan 4 28 vs Sri Lanka

The supreme team of Group 1 in the ICC World T20, New Zealand with 8 points will face the no.2 side in Group 2, England in the 1st Semi-Final of the event.

ScheduleWednesday, 30 March 2016 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueFeroz Shah Kotla, New Delhi
Angelo Mathews 73 off 54 vs England

Two underperforming sides in Super 10 Group 1 of the ICC World T20, South Africa along with Sri Lanka, will appear in the last pool match of the tournament.

ScheduleMonday, 28 March 2016 at 14:00 GMT / 15:00 UK / 19:30 IST
VenueFeroz Shah Kotla, New Delhi
James Faulkner 5 27 vs Pakistan

India along with Australia have got 4 points each in Super 10 Group 2, of the ICC World T20 and both of them will fight hard for their spot in the Semi-final.

ScheduleSunday, 27 March 2016 at 14:00 GMT / 15:00 UK / 19:30 IST
Venue268
Marlon Samuels Player of the Match vs South Africa

The no.5 team in Super 10 Group 1, of the ICC World T20, Afghanistan, will play their last pool game vs. West Indies who have yet to lose any game in the event.

ScheduleSunday, 27 March 2016 at 09:30 GMT / 10:30 UK / 15:00 IST
VenueVidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur
Moeen Ali Player of the match vs Afghanistan

England will anticipate their place in the Semi-Final of the ICC World T20 once they meet Sri Lanka who is trying to get another two points in the next game.

ScheduleSaturday, 26 March 2016 at 14:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 19:30 IST
VenueFeroz Shah Kotla, New Delhi
Martin Guptill 80 off 48 vs Pakistan

The bottom line team of Super 10 Group 2, Bangladesh with 3 defeats will face the champions of the group, New Zealand, in an effort to clinch their only win.

ScheduleSaturday, 26 March 2016 at 09:30 GMT / 09:30 UK / 15:00 IST
VenueEden Gardens, Kolkata
Andre Fletcher Unbeaten 84 vs Sri Lanka

The third placed team of Super 10 Group 1 in the ICC World T20, South Africa, will fight for their survival against the top unit, West Indies, in the next match.

ScheduleFriday, 25 March 2016 at 14:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 19:30 IST
VenueVidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur
Usman Khawaja 58 vs Bangladesh

Australia will go into the next match of the ICC World T20 against Pakistan with an intention of another two points as the latter will look forward for a win.

ScheduleFriday, 25 March 2016 at 09:30 GMT / 09:30 UK / 15:00 IST
Venue268