Strmlly

R. Premadasa Stadium (RPS)

Nickname(s): RPS
City: Colombo
Country: Sri Lanka
Capacity: 3,500
Opened: 1986

Address: Khettarama, Colombo, Sri Lanka

Completed Matches

Bangladesh vs India Final Match Prediction Betting Tips Preview

Bangladesh made it to the final, can they lift the trophy?

ScheduleSunday, 18 March 2018 at 13:30 GMT / 13:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueR. Premadasa Stadium (RPS), Colombo
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh

Which team will win this match to face India in the final?

ScheduleFriday, 16 March 2018 at 13:30 GMT / 13:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueR. Premadasa Stadium (RPS), Colombo
Sri Lanka vs India 4th Match Prediction Betting Tips Preview

This contest is getting interesting, all three teams have won one match each. Can India this match?

ScheduleMonday, 12 March 2018 at 13:30 GMT / 13:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueR. Premadasa Stadium (RPS), Colombo
Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh 3rd Match Prediction Betting Tips Preview 1

Bangladesh need victory or else they will be out of contest. Can they win?

ScheduleSaturday, 10 March 2018 at 13:30 GMT / 13:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueR. Premadasa Stadium (RPS), Colombo
Bangladesh vs India 2nd Match Prediction Betting Tips Preview

Indians got fucked in 1st match, can they win this one or again get fucked?

ScheduleThursday, 8 March 2018 at 13:30 GMT / 13:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueR. Premadasa Stadium (RPS), Colombo
Sri Lanka vs India 1st Match Prediction Betting Tips Preview

Which team will win the first match?

ScheduleTuesday, 6 March 2018 at 13:30 GMT / 13:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueR. Premadasa Stadium (RPS), Colombo
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
vs India
India

It was whitewash in ODI series, can home team win only T20 to get some consolation?

ScheduleWednesday, 6 September 2017 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueR. Premadasa Stadium (RPS), Colombo
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
vs Zimbabwe
Zimbabwe

Zimbabwe stunned Sri Lanka by winning ODI series. Can they finish off the tour by winning only Test match too?

ScheduleFriday, 14 July 2017 at 04:30 GMT / 05:30 UK / 10:00 IST
VenueR. Premadasa Stadium (RPS), Colombo
Sri Lanka v Bangladesh 1st T20I Predictions and Betting Tips

Bangladesh drew both Test and ODI series, can they do the same in T20 series?

ScheduleTuesday, 4 April 2017 at 13:40 GMT / 14:40 UK / 19:10 IST
VenueR. Premadasa Stadium (RPS), Colombo
Glenn Maxwell 145 T20I SL v AUS ast T20

Sri Lanka fixed 1st match, can give their people to something to cheer about by winning last match of the series?

ScheduleFriday, 9 September 2016 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueR. Premadasa Stadium (RPS), Colombo
Mitchell Starc - 6-28 vs. New Zealand

It was Australian seamers and slow bowlers who won match for them. Can they repeat the same performance in 2nd ODI at same venue?

ScheduleWednesday, 24 August 2016 at 09:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 14:30 IST
VenueR. Premadasa Stadium (RPS), Colombo
Steven Smith A threatening batsman

After being whitewashed in Test series, Australia have mountain to climb in ODI series.

ScheduleSunday, 21 August 2016 at 09:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 14:30 IST
VenueR. Premadasa Stadium (RPS), Colombo