Strmlly

SL v BD

Bengal tigers are touring Sri Lanka for 2 Tests 3 ODIs and 2 T20Is. We will provide predictions and betting tips for all these matches.

Completed Matches

Sri Lanka v Bangladesh 1st T20I Predictions and Betting Tips

Bangladesh drew both Test and ODI series, can they do the same in T20 series?

ScheduleTuesday, 4 April 2017 at 13:40 GMT / 14:40 UK / 19:10 IST
VenueR. Premadasa Stadium (RPS), Colombo
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh

It was bad luck for Sri Lanka in 2nd ODI. Can they level series in 3rd ODI?

ScheduleSaturday, 1 April 2017 at 04:00 GMT / 05:00 UK / 09:30 IST
VenueSinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo
Sri Lanka v Bangladesh 2nd ODI Predictions and Betting Tips

Bangladesh outperformed Sri Lanka in all department to register first win in ODI series. Can they make it two in a row?

ScheduleTuesday, 28 March 2017 at 09:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 14:30 IST
VenueRangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla
Sri Lanka v Bangladesh 1st ODI Predictions and Betting Tips

Bengal Tigers drew Test series can they content other Lions in ODI series?

ScheduleSaturday, 25 March 2017 at 09:00 GMT / 09:00 UK / 14:30 IST
VenueRangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla
Sri Lanka v Bangladesh 2nd Test Predictions and Betting Tips

Can Bangladesh challenge Sri Lanka in the 2nd Test?

ScheduleWednesday, 15 March 2017 at 04:30 GMT / 04:30 UK / 10:00 IST
VenuePaikiasothy Saravanamuttu Stadium (P Sara Oval), Colombo
Sri Lanka v Bangladesh 1st Test Match Predictions and Betting Tips

Can BD tigers start their campaign with a win over SL?

ScheduleTuesday, 7 March 2017 at 04:30 GMT / 04:30 UK / 10:00 IST
VenueGalle International Stadium, Galle