Strmlly

Sinhalese Sports Club Ground

Nickname(s): SSC
City: Colombo
Country: Sri Lanka
Capacity: 10,000
Opened: 1984

Address: Cinnamon Gardens, Colombo

Completed Matches

Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
vs India
India

Can weak Sri Lanka challenge India in 2nd Test?

ScheduleThursday, 3 August 2017 at 04:30 GMT / 05:30 UK / 10:00 IST
VenueSinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh

It was bad luck for Sri Lanka in 2nd ODI. Can they level series in 3rd ODI?

ScheduleSaturday, 1 April 2017 at 04:00 GMT / 05:00 UK / 09:30 IST
VenueSinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo
Dilruwan Perera Sri Lanka

It was Dilruwan Perera who spun out Kangaroos in 2nd Test. Australians have to quickly adapt to spinning pitches or else they are not going to win any more Test matches.

ScheduleSaturday, 13 August 2016 at 04:30 GMT / 05:30 UK / 10:00 IST
VenueSinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo
Lokesh Rahul Player of the match with a brillinat ton

India bounced back while winning the 2nd Test against Sri Lanka by a huge margin of 278 runs, levelled the series at 1-1 and made the final match interesting.

ScheduleFriday, 28 August 2015 at 04:30 GMT / 05:30 UK / 10:00 IST
VenueSinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo