Strmlly

Adelaide Strikers

Popular Name: Adelaide Strikers
Short Name: Strikers
Nickname(s): Strikers
Year Founded: 2011
City: Adelaide
Country: Australia
Stadium: Adelaide Oval

Completed

Travis Head Unbeaten 101 off 53 for Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Sixers

Adelaide Strikers along with Perth Scorchers have attained four points each from three games and one of them will take lead when the face each other next.

ScheduleTuesday, 5 January 2016 at 08:40 GMT / 08:40 UK / 14:10 IST
VenueAdelaide Oval, Adelaide
Moises Henriques Main batsman of Sydney Sixers

Adelaide Strikers captured the third spot at present in the Big Bash League and will try to enhance their position when the meet the no.2 side, Sydney Sixers.

ScheduleThursday, 31 December 2015 at 08:10 GMT / 08:10 UK / 13:40 IST
VenueAdelaide Oval, Adelaide
Usman Khawaja First ton of the event for Sydney Thunder

The teams with hundred per cent winning record out of two games of the Big Bash League, Sydney Thunder along with Adelaide Strikers will face each other next.

ScheduleMonday, 28 December 2015 at 08:10 GMT / 08:10 UK / 13:40 IST
VenueSydney Showground Stadium, Sydney
Alex Ross Match winning knock for Adelaide Strikers

The champions of the previous season, Perth Scorchers, will anticipate identical results in the 5th edition when they meet Adelaide Strikers in their 1st game.

ScheduleMonday, 21 December 2015 at 08:10 GMT / 08:10 UK / 13:40 IST
VenueWestern Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Kevin Pietersen Highest run getter for Melbourne Stars in the previous season

The semi-finalists of the Big Bash League, 2014, Adelaide Strikers along with Melbourne Stars, will be face to face in their first game of the fifth edition.

ScheduleFriday, 18 December 2015 at 08:40 GMT / 08:40 UK / 14:10 IST
VenueAdelaide Oval, Adelaide