Strmlly

Derbyshire Falcons

Popular Name: Falcons
Short Name: Derby
Nickname(s): Falcons
Year Founded:
City: Derbyshire
Country:
Stadium:

Completed

Jigar Naik Most successful and economical bowler of Leicestershire in t20 Blast 2014

Two losing sides in their opening games from North Group, Leicestershire and Derbyshire, will face each other in the coming encounter to open their account.

ScheduleFriday, 22 May 2015 at 16:30 GMT / 17:30 UK / 22:00 IST
VenueGrace Road, Leicester