Strmlly
NatWest T20 Blast

NatWest T20 Blast 2015

NatWest T20 Blast 2015 prediction, preview and betting tips.

Completed Matches

James Vince 107 off 65 in the Quarter Final

Two teams among top four in their respective pools, Hampshire along with Lancashire, will face each other in the 2nd Semi-Final of the NatWest T20, 2015.

ScheduleSaturday, 29 August 2015 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueEdgbaston, Birmingham
David Willey Blasted hundred in the Quarter Final

Four best teams of the NatWest T20 Blast, 2015, have qualified for the Semi-Finals and the first one will be played between Northamptonshire and Warwickshire.

ScheduleSaturday, 29 August 2015 at 10:00 GMT / 11:00 UK / 15:30 IST
VenueEdgbaston, Birmingham
Sam Billings Kent Spitfire NatWestT20Blast 2015

Last quarter-final match prediction and betting tips.

ScheduleSaturday, 15 August 2015 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueSt Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
Saeed Ajmal Worcestershire NatWest T20

3rd Quarter Final match prediction and betting tips.

ScheduleFriday, 14 August 2015 at 16:30 GMT / 17:30 UK / 22:00 IST
VenueCounty Ground, New Road, Worcester, Worcester
Brendon Mccullum NatWest T20 2015

Defending champion Birmingham Bears host Essex in the 2nd QF.

ScheduleThursday, 13 August 2015 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueEdgbaston, Birmingham
CD Nash Sussex NatWestT20

Sharks take on Steelbacks in the first QF of T20 Blast.

ScheduleWednesday, 12 August 2015 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueCounty Ground, Hove, Hove
Jesse Ryder Essex Natwest T20

Kent have already through to the last 8.

ScheduleFriday, 24 July 2015 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueCounty Ground, Chelmsford, Chelmsford
CD Nash Sussex NatWestT20

Sussex need a win to remain in the contest.

ScheduleFriday, 24 July 2015 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueKennington Oval, London
Richard Levi Northamptonshire NatWestT20

Northamptonshire desperately need a victory to secure place in qualifier, they are up against Durham tomorrow.

ScheduleFriday, 24 July 2015 at 16:30 GMT / 17:30 UK / 22:00 IST
VenueCounty Ground, Northampton, Northampton
Riki Wessels Notts Outlaws Natwest T20 Blast

Hopeless Leicestershire will take on Notts in today's home match.

ScheduleFriday, 24 July 2015 at 16:30 GMT / 17:30 UK / 22:00 IST
VenueGrace Road, Leicester