Strmlly

Grace Road

Nickname(s): Grace Road
City: Leicester
Country: United Kingdom
Capacity:

Address:

Completed Matches

Both teams are fighting for survival, which one will win to go through the next stage?

ScheduleWednesday, 2 August 2017 at 18:30 GMT / 19:30 UK / 00:00 IST
VenueGrace Road, Leicester
Riki Wessels Nottinghamshire NatWest T20 Blast

Notts are in great form and occupying 2nd position in the North Group. Foxes are at the bottom of table.

ScheduleTuesday, 12 July 2016 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueGrace Road, Leicester
PC Collingwood Durham Jets NatWest T20 Blast

Both teams lost their respective matches today, they will be looking forward a crucial victory in tomorrow's match.

ScheduleSaturday, 4 June 2016 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueGrace Road, Leicester

ScheduleFriday, 20 May 2016 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueGrace Road, Leicester
Riki Wessels Notts Outlaws Natwest T20 Blast

Hopeless Leicestershire will take on Notts in today's home match.

ScheduleFriday, 24 July 2015 at 16:30 GMT / 17:30 UK / 22:00 IST
VenueGrace Road, Leicester
Brendon Mccullum NatWest T20 2015

Table topper Birmingham Bears will face Leicestershire in today's clash.

ScheduleSaturday, 4 July 2015 at 14:00 GMT / 15:00 UK / 19:30 IST
VenueGrace Road, Leicester
Niall OBrien 47 off 27 for Leicestershire vs Derbyshire

Leicestershire got their maiden victory of the NatWest t20 Blast 2015, and will meet the top team of North Group with two wins, Durham, in the coming encounter.

ScheduleThursday, 28 May 2015 at 16:30 GMT / 17:30 UK / 22:00 IST
VenueGrace Road, Leicester
Jigar Naik Most successful and economical bowler of Leicestershire in t20 Blast 2014

Two losing sides in their opening games from North Group, Leicestershire and Derbyshire, will face each other in the coming encounter to open their account.

ScheduleFriday, 22 May 2015 at 16:30 GMT / 17:30 UK / 22:00 IST
VenueGrace Road, Leicester