Strmlly

Durham

Popular Name: Durham
Short Name: Durham
Nickname(s): Durham
Year Founded:
City: Durham
Country: England
Stadium:

Completed

Tim Bresnan Yorkshire Royal London One Day Cup 2016

Yorkshire are at the top of points table with just 1 loss so far, Durham are in the middle and it will be must win for them.

ScheduleSunday, 31 July 2016 at 10:00 GMT / 11:00 UK / 15:30 IST
VenueRiverside Ground, Chester-le-Street, Durham

Both teams have lost 1 match so far.

ScheduleSunday, 12 June 2016 at 10:00 GMT / 11:00 UK / 15:30 IST
VenueRiverside Ground, Chester-le-Street, Durham
John Hastings Durham highest wicket taker of the event with 17

Nottinghamshire and Durham will appear in the 1st Quarter-Final of the Royal London One-Day Cup as both teams find themselves in the top 8 out of 18 involved.

ScheduleTuesday, 25 August 2015 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueTrent Bridge, Nottingham