Strmlly

Worcestershire

Popular Name: Worcestershire
Short Name: Worc
Nickname(s): Worcestershire
Year Founded:
City: Worcestershire
Country: England
Stadium: County Ground, New Road, Worcester

Completed

Mahila Jayawardene Sagittarius Strikers

In the 1st QF South Group tale topper Somerset will host 4th placed Worcestershire.

ScheduleWednesday, 17 August 2016 at 10:00 GMT / 11:00 UK / 15:30 IST
VenueCounty Ground, Taunton, Taunton

Both teams have lost 1 match so far.

ScheduleSunday, 12 June 2016 at 10:00 GMT / 11:00 UK / 15:30 IST
VenueRiverside Ground, Chester-le-Street, Durham