Strmlly

Madurai Super Giants

Popular Name: Madurai Super Giants
Short Name: Madurai
Nickname(s): Madurai
Year Founded: 2016
City: Madurai
Country: India
Stadium:

Completed

Baba Aparajith Tiruvallur Veerans 2016

MSG are yet to register a victory while TV already have won their first match.

ScheduleMonday, 29 August 2016 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueNPR College Ground, Dindigul
Ravichandran Ashwin Match winning perfotrmance required for CSK

R Aswin lead Dindigul will take on Super giants on Saturday morning.

ScheduleSaturday, 27 August 2016 at 09:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 14:30 IST
VenueNPR College Ground, Dindigul