Strmlly

NPR College Ground

Nickname(s): NPR College Ground
City: Dindigul
Country: India
Capacity:

Address: Dindigul, Tamil Nadu

Completed Matches

Which team will get booted out in this eliminator?

ScheduleWednesday, 16 August 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
VenueNPR College Ground, Dindigul

It's do or die for Dindigul, while Chepauk would love to go at the top of points table by winning this clash.

ScheduleSunday, 13 August 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
VenueNPR College Ground, Dindigul

Top team v bottom team clash which team will win?

ScheduleSunday, 13 August 2017 at 09:45 GMT / 10:45 UK / 15:15 IST
VenueNPR College Ground, Dindigul

KK needs to win this match in order to stay in the competition.

ScheduleFriday, 11 August 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
VenueNPR College Ground, Dindigul

MSG are still at the bottom of table, can they win even a single match?

ScheduleThursday, 10 August 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
VenueNPR College Ground, Dindigul

Trichy have won just 1 match and they will be underdog in this match.

ScheduleWednesday, 9 August 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
VenueNPR College Ground, Dindigul

Trichy are yet to open their account, can they get at least one win?

ScheduleWednesday, 2 August 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
VenueNPR College Ground, Dindigul

Which team will win the first of double header tomorrow?

ScheduleWednesday, 2 August 2017 at 09:45 GMT / 10:45 UK / 15:15 IST
VenueNPR College Ground, Dindigul

Both teams have won 1 match each and both need a win to remain in the contest, which team will overpower other?

ScheduleMonday, 31 July 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
VenueNPR College Ground, Dindigul

New franchise Trichy Warriors will play their 1st match against Patriots, who will win?

ScheduleWednesday, 26 July 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
VenueNPR College Ground, Dindigul

Super Giants v local Dragons, who will win?

ScheduleTuesday, 25 July 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
VenueNPR College Ground, Dindigul

Dragons still dominate the points table, Kaalai are far away, can they catch up with Dragons?

ScheduleSunday, 11 September 2016 at 09:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 14:30 IST
VenueNPR College Ground, Dindigul