Strmlly

Madurai Super Giants

Popular Name: Madurai Super Giants
Short Name: Madurai
Nickname(s): Madurai
Year Founded: 2016
City: Madurai
Country: India
Stadium:

Completed

Top team v bottom team clash which team will win?

ScheduleSunday, 13 August 2017 at 09:45 GMT / 10:45 UK / 15:15 IST
VenueNPR College Ground, Dindigul

MSG are still at the bottom of table, can they win even a single match?

ScheduleThursday, 10 August 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
VenueNPR College Ground, Dindigul

MSG are yet to open their account, can this be their lucky charm?

ScheduleTuesday, 8 August 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
VenueIndian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli

Madurai are at the bottom and out of tournament, can they stun CSG who are comfortably sitting at 2nd position with a match in hand?

ScheduleSunday, 6 August 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
VenueMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Trichy are yet to open their account, can they get at least one win?

ScheduleWednesday, 2 August 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
VenueNPR College Ground, Dindigul

Who will this match?

ScheduleThursday, 27 July 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
VenueIndian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli

Super Giants v local Dragons, who will win?

ScheduleTuesday, 25 July 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
VenueNPR College Ground, Dindigul

Dhakkan team TUTTI managed to steal a victory in their last match, can they repeat this feat?

ScheduleTuesday, 13 September 2016 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueIndian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli

Madurai are sitting comfortably at the bottom of table while CSG are among the top 3 teams. Can Madurai get a victory after 5 losses?

ScheduleSaturday, 10 September 2016 at 09:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 14:30 IST
VenueNPR College Ground, Dindigul

Both teams are struggling and they need crucial victory to get some points.

ScheduleFriday, 9 September 2016 at 09:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 14:30 IST
VenueNPR College Ground, Dindigul
S Badrinath Karaikudi Kaalai TNPL 2016

MSG lost their last match while Kaalai won a low scoring thriller.

ScheduleTuesday, 6 September 2016 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
MK Sivakumar Kovai Kings TNPL 2016

Kings are coming back after humiliating TUTI.

ScheduleFriday, 2 September 2016 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueIndian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli