Strmlly

Rangpur Riders

Popular Name: Rangpur Riders
Short Name: Rangpur
Nickname(s):
Year Founded: 2012
City: Rangpur
Country: Bangladesh
Stadium:

Completed

BPL 9th Match Rangpur Riders v Rajshahi Kings 11 November 2017 Predictions and Betting Tips

Can RK register their first win of this season?

ScheduleSaturday, 11 November 2017 at 07:00 GMT / 07:00 UK / 12:30 IST
VenueSher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka
BPL 7th Match Rangpur Riders v Chittagong Vikings 08 November 2017 Predictions and Betting Tips

Which team will win this match?

ScheduleWednesday, 8 November 2017 at 08:00 GMT / 08:00 UK / 13:30 IST
VenueSylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet
BPL 2nd Match Rajshahi Kings v Rangpur Riders 04 November 2017 Predictions and Betting Tips

Which team will win 2nd match of the day?

ScheduleSaturday, 4 November 2017 at 13:00 GMT / 13:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueSylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet

Both teams are neck to neck on points table and both won their last match. Who will win this one?

ScheduleSunday, 4 December 2016 at 07:02 GMT / 07:02 UK / 12:32 IST
VenueSher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka

Dynamites are still at the top of table while Riders are just a win behind them. Who will win this crucial match?

ScheduleWednesday, 30 November 2016 at 07:00 GMT / 07:00 UK / 12:30 IST
VenueSher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka

Rangpur were beaten comprehensively by Gayle powered CV. Kings won their last match. Who will dominate in this match?

ScheduleMonday, 28 November 2016 at 11:45 GMT / 11:45 UK / 17:15 IST
VenueSher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka

These two middle placed teams will try to outdo each other to climb up points table.

ScheduleSunday, 27 November 2016 at 11:45 GMT / 11:45 UK / 17:15 IST
VenueSher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka

Table toppers Riders will take on Kings in the 1st match of 2nd leg of Dhaka.

ScheduleFriday, 25 November 2016 at 07:30 GMT / 07:30 UK / 13:00 IST
VenueSher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka

Khulna have stormed their way to the top of points table, Rangpur are note too far who will win this clash of Titans tomorrow?

ScheduleTuesday, 22 November 2016 at 07:00 GMT / 07:00 UK / 12:30 IST
VenueZahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong

Last year's champion Victorians are this year's dhakkan team and they are almost out of contest.

ScheduleFriday, 18 November 2016 at 12:15 GMT / 12:15 UK / 17:45 IST
VenueZahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong

Table toppers Barisal will be playing against Rangpur in the 15th match. Can Bulls make it 4 wins in a row?

ScheduleThursday, 17 November 2016 at 13:00 GMT / 13:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueZahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong

Riders are at the top of table while Dhaka are struggling in today's match.

ScheduleSaturday, 12 November 2016 at 13:00 GMT / 13:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueSher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka