Strmlly

Rangpur Riders

Popular Name: Rangpur Riders
Short Name: Rangpur
Nickname(s):
Year Founded: 2012
City: Rangpur
Country: Bangladesh
Stadium:

Completed

Both teams won their matches today, who will outsmart other in tomorrows match?

ScheduleThursday, 10 November 2016 at 13:15 GMT / 13:15 UK / 18:45 IST
VenueSher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka

Vikings started their campaign with emphatic win over last year champion Victorians. Can then make it two in two?

ScheduleWednesday, 9 November 2016 at 13:00 GMT / 13:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueSher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka
Mahmudullah Leading Barisal Bulls from the front

Newly formed Khulna will lock horns with Rangpur Riders in the 2nd match of opening day.

ScheduleFriday, 4 November 2016 at 13:15 GMT / 13:15 UK / 18:45 IST
VenueSher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka
Shakib Al Hasan Must lead from the front

Rangpur Riders were defeated by Comilla Victorians in the Qualifier 1 but have another chance to reach the final if they can beat Barisal Bulls in Qualifier 2.

ScheduleSunday, 13 December 2015 at 12:30 GMT / 12:30 UK / 18:00 IST
VenueSher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka
Juhurul Islam Unbeaten 62 vs Comilla Victorians

Two superior teams in the Bangladesh Premier League, Comilla Victorians along with Rangpur Riders will appear in the Qualifier 1 and will try for the next spot.

ScheduleSaturday, 12 December 2015 at 08:00 GMT / 08:00 UK / 13:30 IST
VenueSher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka
Ahmed Shehzad Unbeaten 76 for Comilla Victorians

Two of the outstanding teams of Bangladesh Premier League, Comilla Victorians and Rangpur Riders, will be playing another pool game to prove their superiority.

ScheduleTuesday, 8 December 2015 at 12:30 GMT / 12:30 UK / 18:00 IST
VenueSher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka
Shahid Afridi Prominent all rounder of Sylhet Super Stars

Sylhet Super Stars surprised everyone as they defeated Barisal Bulls in the last match and they will anticipate same result once they meet Rangpur Riders next.

ScheduleMonday, 7 December 2015 at 12:30 GMT / 12:30 UK / 18:00 IST
VenueSher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka
Nasir Hossain Fine All rounder of Dhaka Dynamites

Two sides struggling for the third position in the ongoing Bangladesh Premier League, Rangpur Riders and Dhaka Dynamites, will collide in the next encounter.

ScheduleSunday, 6 December 2015 at 12:30 GMT / 12:30 UK / 18:00 IST
VenueSher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka
Evin Lewis Maiden ton of the event

The no.3 team in the Bangladesh Premier League, Rangpur Riders will face the one up side, Barisal Bulls, and both of them will try to escalate their standings.

ScheduleThursday, 3 December 2015 at 08:00 GMT / 08:00 UK / 13:30 IST
VenueZahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Tamim Iqbal Attacking batting required

Rangpur Riders captured the 3rd position even after losing their 2nd game of the Bangladesh Premier league as Chittagong Vikings find themselves at the bottom.

ScheduleTuesday, 1 December 2015 at 08:00 GMT / 08:00 UK / 13:30 IST
VenueZahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Shakib Al Hasan Best all round performance so far

Two top teams in Bangladesh Premier League, Rangpur Riders and Comilla Victorians, with 6 and 4 points each will face next to enhance their position on the table.

ScheduleFriday, 27 November 2015 at 08:00 GMT / 08:00 UK / 13:30 IST
VenueSher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka
Shakib Al Hasan Fine all round performance for Rangpur Riders

Sylhet Super Stars were at the receiving end in two matches they played in Bangladesh and will clash with Rangpur Riders who are sailing smooth in the event.

ScheduleThursday, 26 November 2015 at 08:00 GMT / 08:00 UK / 13:30 IST
VenueSher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka