Strmlly

Zimbabwe vs Afghanistan 1st ODI Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Zimbabwe v Afghanistan 2015
Zimbabwe
Zimbabwe
vs Afghanistan
Afghanistan
Schedule
Friday, 16 October 2015 at 07:30 GMT / 08:30 UK / 13:00 IST
Venue
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo

Preview

Zia Rana

Zimbabwe vs Afghanistan 1st ODI Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Zimbabwe recently grabbed the three One Day International series against Ireland at 2-1 and will take over Afghanistan next in five limited overs games at home.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 4 predictions
  1. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Match prediction for trading

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 157 predictions (Pass rate: 62.70%)

    Astro prediction Hindi me - Toss, Lambi aur Match Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 420 predictions (Pass rate: 68.56%)

    Zimbabwe v Afghanistan Match Prediction with Toss and Lambi

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 142 predictions (Pass rate: 55.17%)

    Aslam bhai ka 100% correct prediction, toss, lambi aur match prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 2 tips
  1. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 124 tips (Pass rate: 78.38%)

    Guaranteed profit trading strategy in English and Hindi

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

2 Responses to “ Zimbabwe vs Afghanistan 1st ODI Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. How if I back now n hedge after odds come down

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.