Strmlly

Zimbabwe vs Afghanistan 2nd ODI Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Zimbabwe v Afghanistan 2015
Zimbabwe
Zimbabwe
vs Afghanistan
Afghanistan
Schedule
Sunday, 18 October 2015 at 07:30 GMT / 08:30 UK / 13:00 IST
Venue
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo

Preview

Zia Rana

Zimbabwe vs Afghanistan 2nd ODI Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Zimbabwe crushed the visiting Afghanistan squad in the opening ODI, leads the five match series at 1-0 and anticipates same results during the coming matches.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 2 predictions
  1. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Match Prediction for Trading

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 157 predictions (Pass rate: 62.70%)

    Astro prediction, toss lambi aur match prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

    • This trading tip PASS. Backing Zimbabwe and laying after fall of wicket brought nice profit. I hedged at interval.

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.