Strmlly

Bulgaria

Popular Name: Bulgaria
Short Name: Bulgaria
Nickname(s):
Year Founded:
City:
Country:
Stadium:

Completed

Will Bulgaria be able to extend their positive home record against Norway?

After a narrow away win over Malta last June, will Bulgaria be able to defeat Norway at Sofia next Thursday?

ScheduleThursday, 3 September 2015 at 18:45 GMT / 19:45 UK / 00:15 IST
VenueNatsionalen Stadion Vasil Levski - Sofia - Bulgaria