Strmlly

Moldova

Popular Name: Moldova
Short Name: Moldova
Nickname(s):
Year Founded:
City:
Country:
Stadium:

Completed

Will Russia extend their recent good moment at Moldova next Friday?

After their goal galore against Lichtenstein last month, will Russia be able to extend their good run when they meet Moldova at Chisinau later this week?

ScheduleFriday, 9 October 2015 at 18:45 GMT / 19:45 UK / 00:15 IST
VenueZimbru Stadium, Chișinău