Strmlly

OGC Nice

Popular Name: OGC Nice
Short Name: NIC
Nickname(s):
Year Founded:
City:
Country:
Stadium: Allianz Riviera

Completed

hatem ben arfa

Rock-bottom Ajaccio get ready to take on in-form Nice after a gap of 23 years.

ScheduleSaturday, 24 October 2015 at 19:00 GMT / 20:00 UK / 00:30 IST
hatem ben arfa

Rennes looking to take care of Hatem ben Arfa and Nice at home.

ScheduleSunday, 18 October 2015 at 21:00 GMT / 22:00 UK / 02:30 IST
VenueRoazhon Park, Rennes