Strmlly

FC Shakhtar Donetsk

Popular Name: Shakhtar Donetsk
Short Name: SHA
Nickname(s): Hirnyky (The Miners)
Year Founded:
City: Donetsk
Country: Ukraine
Stadium: Donbass Arena

Completed

How much will last weekend's defeat against Barcelona affect Real Madrid?

After last Saturday’s nightmare at Santiago Bernabéu, will Real Madrid be able to make a strong comeback on their travel to the Ukraine this week?

ScheduleWednesday, 25 November 2015 at 18:45 GMT / 18:45 UK / 00:15 IST
VenueDonbass Arena, Donetsk
Will Real Madrid start the competition off on the right foot?

After last weekend’s goal galore at Catalunya, will Real Madrid extend their good moment when they host Shakhtar Donetsk next Tuesday at Bernabéu?

ScheduleTuesday, 15 September 2015 at 18:45 GMT / 19:45 UK / 00:15 IST
VenueSantiago Bernabéu Stadium, Madrid