Strmlly

Stade Rennes

Popular Name: Rennes
Short Name: REN
Nickname(s):
Year Founded:
City:
Country:
Stadium:

Completed

Zlatan Ibrahimovic

Stade Rennais apprehensive ahead of the game against PSG.

ScheduleFriday, 30 October 2015 at 19:30 GMT / 19:30 UK / 01:00 IST
VenueRoazhon Park, Rennes
Benjamin Moukandjo

Lorient looking to gain momentum as they get ready to host Stade Rennais.

ScheduleSaturday, 24 October 2015 at 15:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 20:30 IST
VenueStade du Moustoir, Lorient
hatem ben arfa

Rennes looking to take care of Hatem ben Arfa and Nice at home.

ScheduleSunday, 18 October 2015 at 21:00 GMT / 22:00 UK / 02:30 IST
VenueRoazhon Park, Rennes