Strmlly

La Liga 2014-15

La Liga 2014-15 match previews, predictions and betting tips.

Completed Matches

Will Valencia be able to surprise Atlético next weekend?

After another solid home against Real Sociedad, will Valencia be able to cause the current La Liga champions a major upset?

ScheduleSunday, 8 March 2015 at 19:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 00:30 IST
VenueVicente Calderon (Madrid)
No Comment 60,233 views
Will Barça replicate last season's goal galore?

After granting a place on the Copa del Rey final, will Barcelona continue their recent good moment when they host Rayo next Sunday?

ScheduleSunday, 8 March 2015 at 10:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 15:30 IST
VenueCamp Nou (Barcelona)
No Comment 80,243 views
Will Real Madrid return to wins at Bilbao?

After two consecutive wins on domestic competitions, will Athletic be able to cause the league leaders, Real Madrid, a major upset?

ScheduleSaturday, 7 March 2015 at 16:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueSan Mamés (Bilbao)
No Comment 81,954 views
Will Atlético return to wins at Sanchez Pizjuan?

After a somewhat disappointing defeat against Bayer Leverkusen, will Atlético be able to return to wins when they meet Sevilla next Sunday?

ScheduleSunday, 1 March 2015 at 17:00 GMT / 17:00 UK / 22:30 IST
VenueRamon Sanchez-Pizjuan Stadium (Seville)
No Comment 68,469 views
Will Valencia be able to overcome a motivated Real Sociedad?

After an inspiring home win over Sevilla, will Real Sociedad be able to cause Valencia a major upset at Mestalla next weekend?

ScheduleSunday, 1 March 2015 at 10:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 15:30 IST
VenueMestalla (Valencia)
No Comment 48,256 views
Will Barça return to wins at La Liga next weekend?

After last weekend’s major upset against Málaga, will Barcelona be able to return to wins when they meet Granada next Saturday?

ScheduleSaturday, 28 February 2015 at 14:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 19:30 IST
VenueEstadio Nuevo Los Carménes (Andaluzia)
No Comment 52,403 views
Will Real Madrid stumble at Elche?

After a solid win over Schalke 04 for the UEFA Champions League, will Real be able to continue winning when they visit Elche on Sunday?

ScheduleSunday, 22 February 2015 at 19:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 00:30 IST
VenueEstadio Manuel Martinez Valero (Elche)
6 Comments 56,376 views
Will Celta extend their excellent moment at the Derbi Galego next Saturday?

After a rampant win over the Atlético at Los Balaídos last Sunday, will Celta be able to continue their quality moment when they face Depor on the Derbi Galego next Saturday?

ScheduleSaturday, 21 February 2015 at 20:00 GMT / 20:00 UK / 01:30 IST
VenueRiazor (La Coruña)
No Comment 50,402 views
Will the Super Atléti be able to pass Los Balaídos always complicated test?

After demolishing their neighbours and rivals of Real Madrid last Saturday, will Atlético be able to carry on with their excellent moment when they visit Los Balaídos next weekend?

ScheduleSunday, 15 February 2015 at 19:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 00:30 IST
VenueLos Balaídos (Vigo)
No Comment 53,389 views
Can anyone stop this rejuvenated Barcelona?

After a solid win at San Mamés last Sunday night, will this rejuvenated Barcelona be able to extend their quality moment against Levante?

ScheduleSunday, 15 February 2015 at 15:00 GMT / 15:00 UK / 20:30 IST
VenueCamp Nou (Barcelona)
4 Comments 59,363 views