Strmlly

La Liga 2014-15

La Liga 2014-15 match previews, predictions and betting tips.

Completed Matches

Will Valencia be able to secure a place in the Champions League qualifying round next Saturday?

After last weekend’s draw with Celta, Valencia need to win their last match of the season in order to grant a place at the Champions League qualifying round next season.

ScheduleSaturday, 23 May 2015 at 16:30 GMT / 17:30 UK / 22:00 IST
VenueEstadio de los Juegos Mediterráneos
Will Depor disturb Barcelona's celebrations next weekend?

After being coronated La Liga champions at Madrid last weekend, will Barça condemn Deportivo to relegation when they measure forces at Camp Nou on Saturday?

ScheduleSaturday, 23 May 2015 at 16:30 GMT / 17:30 UK / 22:00 IST
VenueCamp Nou, Barcelona
Will Sevilla be able to grant a place at the Champions League next season?

After a narrow home win over Almeria, will Sevilla be able to defeat Málaga at La Rosaleda to keep dreaming with a place at the Champions League next season?

ScheduleSaturday, 23 May 2015 at 16:30 GMT / 17:30 UK / 22:00 IST
VenueLa Rosaleda, Malaga
Will Celta de Vigo be able to end the season in style?

After an excellent draw at Mestalla, will Celta de Vigo be able to end the season in style by beating Espanyol at Los Balaídos next Saturday?

ScheduleSaturday, 23 May 2015 at 16:30 GMT / 17:30 UK / 22:00 IST
Venue311
Will Valencia be able to overcome the mighty Celta de Vigo next Sunday?

After an impressive draw at Santiago Bernabeu last Saturday, will Valencia be able overcome the mighty Galician team over the weekend?

ScheduleSunday, 17 May 2015 at 17:00 GMT / 18:00 UK / 22:30 IST
VenueMestalla Stadium, Valencia
Will Barcelona win La Liga at Vicente Calderón next Sunday?

After losing to Bayern Munich last Tuesday night, will Barcelona be able to celebrate La Liga’s title at Vicente Calderón next weekend?

ScheduleSunday, 17 May 2015 at 17:00 GMT / 18:00 UK / 22:30 IST
VenueVicente Calderón, Madrid
Will Ronaldo lead Real to win next Sunday?

After a nightmarish week, will Real Madrid still be able to return to wins against Espanyol on a desperate attempt to delay Barcelona’s almost certain league win?

ScheduleSunday, 17 May 2015 at 17:00 GMT / 18:00 UK / 22:30 IST
VenueCornella El-Prat (Barcelona)
Will Celta return to wins at Los Balaídos when they meet Sevilla on Sunday?

After losing at home to Real Madrid last weekend, will Sevilla be able to return to wins during their predictably complicated travel to Vigo on Sunday?

ScheduleSunday, 10 May 2015 at 19:00 GMT / 20:00 UK / 00:30 IST
Venue291
Will Real Madrid be affected by their midweek defeat against Juventus?

After a narrow win at Andalusia last weekend, will Real Madrid be able to claim once again the three points when they host Valencia next Saturday?

ScheduleSaturday, 9 May 2015 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
VenueSantiago Bernabéu Stadium, Madrid
Will Barcelona be able to avenge last January's defeat against Real Sociedad?

After demolishing Córdoba last weekend, will Barcelona continue with their fabulous winning streak when they host Real Sociedad on Saturday?

ScheduleSaturday, 9 May 2015 at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueCamp Nou, Barcelona