Strmlly

San Mamés

Nickname(s): San Mamés
City: Bilbao
Country: Spain
Capacity: 53,289
Home team: Athletic Bilbao

Address: San Mamés, Bilbao, Basque Country, Spain

Completed Matches

Will Celta be able to claw the three points on their visit to San Mamés next weekend?

After last Monday’s win over Granada, will Celta de Vigo be able to claw the three points when they visit San Mamés next Sunday?

ScheduleSunday, 1 May 2016 at 11:00 GMT / 12:00 UK / 16:30 IST
VenueSan Mamés, Bilbao
Will Atlético Madrid be able to extend their recent excellent moment at San Mamés?

After last round’s impressive win over Granada, will Atlético Madrid be able to extend their excellent recent streak of results when they visit the Basque Country next Wednesday?

ScheduleWednesday, 20 April 2016 at 19:45 GMT / 20:45 UK / 01:15 IST
VenueSan Mamés, Bilbao
Will Athletic be able to return to winning ways next Sunday?

After last round’s home win over Granada at Vallecas, will Rayo be able to cause an upset to Athletic Bilbao when they visit San Mamés next Sunday?

ScheduleSunday, 10 April 2016 at 19:30 GMT / 20:30 UK / 01:00 IST
VenueSan Mamés, Bilbao
Will Athletic be able to return to winning ways when they host Granada next time out?

After last round’s defeat at Cornellà-El Prat against Espanyol, will Athletic Bilbao be able to return to winning ways when they host relegation threatened Granada next time out?

ScheduleSunday, 3 April 2016 at 11:00 GMT / 12:00 UK / 16:30 IST
VenueSan Mamés, Bilbao
Will Real Madrid avenge last season's defeat?

After a narrow and pale win over Granada CF last Saturday, will Real Madrid be able to clinch the three points during their visit to San Mamés next Wednesday?

ScheduleWednesday, 23 September 2015 at 19:00 GMT / 20:00 UK / 00:30 IST
VenueSan Mamés, Bilbao
How will Barcelona react to the Super Cup upset?

After defeating Barcelona at the Spanish Super Cup, will Athletic Bilbao be able to cause the Catalan team another major upset next weekend?

ScheduleSunday, 23 August 2015 at 16:30 GMT / 17:30 UK / 22:00 IST
VenueSan Mamés, Bilbao