Strmlly

The Hawthorns

Nickname(s): The Hawthorns
City: West Bromwich
Country: United Kingdom
Capacity: 26,850
Opened: September 1900
Home team: West Bromwich Albion F.C.

Address: Birmingham Rd, West Bromwich, West Midlands B71 4LF

Completed Matches

West Brom striker Salomon Rondon

8th placed West Brom take on 5th placed Leicester City at the Hawthorns on Saturday 31st of October 2015.

ScheduleSaturday, 31 October 2015 at 14:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 19:30 IST
VenueThe Hawthorns, West Bromwich
Dick Advocaat

West Brom welcome Sunderland's new man in charge, Sam Allardyce as the former West Ham manager looks to turn around the North-East side's fortunes starting at the Hawthorns.

ScheduleSaturday, 17 October 2015 at 15:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 20:30 IST
VenueThe Hawthorns, West Bromwich
Will Pedro help Chelsea to bounce back next Sunday?

After last round’s heavy defeat against Manchester City, will Chelsea be able to bounce back and win for the first time this season when they visit The Hawthorns next Sunday?

ScheduleSunday, 23 August 2015 at 12:30 GMT / 13:30 UK / 18:00 IST
VenueThe Hawthorns, West Bromwich
What impact will Sterling have on Manchester City's team?

After showing some signs of inconsistency last term, how will the current EPL runner-ups start their new season?

ScheduleMonday, 10 August 2015 at 19:00 GMT / 20:00 UK / 00:30 IST
VenueThe Hawthorns, West Bromwich