Strmlly

World Cup 2014

2014 FIFA World Cup predictions, match previews and best odds.

Completed Matches

Will France continue their excellent moment against Ecuador?

After literally reducing Switzerland to pieces, will France be able to continue their finest moment against Ecuador next Wednesday?

ScheduleWednesday, 25 June 2014 at 22:00 GMT / 23:00 UK / 03:30 IST
VenueEstádio Maracanã (Rio de Janeiro)
No Comment 62,234 views
Will Xhaka lead his team to victory against Honduras?

After being severely hammered against France, will Switzerland be able to lift their heads up and defeat Honduras who are already eliminated from the tournament?

ScheduleWednesday, 25 June 2014 at 20:00 GMT / 21:00 UK / 01:30 IST
VenueArena Amazonia (Manaus)
No Comment 57,333 views
Will Messi be the key to solve Argentina's problems once again against Nigeria?

After a narrow win and another poor display against Iran last Saturday, will Argentina be able to put up something special on their last group match against Nigeria?

ScheduleWednesday, 25 June 2014 at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 UK / 21:30 IST
Venue Estádio Beira-Rio (Porto Alegre)
No Comment 52,055 views
Will Bosnia be able to win at least one match on the tournament?

After a narrow 1-0 defeat against Argentina last Saturday, will Iran be able to defeat Bosnia and keep dreaming of a place at the next stage of the competition?

ScheduleWednesday, 25 June 2014 at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 UK / 21:30 IST
Venue Arena Fonte Nova (Salvador)
No Comment 55,854 views
Will Gervinho be able to help his team to defeat the Greeks?

After being defeated by Colombia last week, will Ivory Coast obtain their second win of the tournament against Greece?

ScheduleTuesday, 24 June 2014 at 20:00 GMT / 21:00 UK / 01:30 IST
VenueEstádio Castelão (Fortaleza)
No Comment 56,028 views
Will Colombia win their third match in a row?

After a fairly boring draw against Greece last week, will Japan be able to make a stand against a strong Colombian side?

ScheduleTuesday, 24 June 2014 at 20:00 GMT / 21:00 UK / 01:30 IST
VenueArena Pantanal (Cuiába)
No Comment 71,253 views
Will Italy return to wins against Uruguay?

After a surprising defeat by the hand of a mighty Costa Rican team, will Italy be able to bounce back and defeat a motivated Uruguayan side next Tuesday?

ScheduleTuesday, 24 June 2014 at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueEstádio das Dunas (Natal)
No Comment 58,087 views
Will England be able to win at least one match at the tournament?

After giving the Italians something to think about, will Costa Rica be able to continue their excellent streak against England?

ScheduleTuesday, 24 June 2014 at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueEstádio Mineirão (Belo Horizonte)
No Comment 59,508 views
Will Mexico extend their recent good form against Croatia?

After smashing Cameroon last week, will Croatia be able to overcome a very organized Mexican side and claim their place at the next stage of the competition?

ScheduleMonday, 23 June 2014 at 20:00 GMT / 21:00 UK / 01:30 IST
VenueArena Pernambuco (Recife)
No Comment 60,378 views
Will Neymar help Brazil to put up their first quality performance in the tournament?

After a goalless draw against a brave Mexico team, will Brazil be able to defeat a Cameroonian side going through a very complicated moment?

ScheduleMonday, 23 June 2014 at 20:00 GMT / 21:00 UK / 01:30 IST
VenueEstádio Nacional (Brasilia)
No Comment 72,123 views