Strmlly

World Cup 2014

2014 FIFA World Cup predictions, match previews and best odds.

Completed Matches

Will Colombia continue their good moment against Ivory Coast?

After securing a 2-1 win against Japan last Sunday, will Ivory Coast be able to make a stand against a Colombian side that trashed Greece on the first match?

ScheduleThursday, 19 June 2014 at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueEstádio Nacional de Brasilia (Brasilia)
No Comment 67,860 views
Will Croatia be able to return to victories against Cameroon?

After losing to Brazil on a fairly controversial match, will Croatia be able to lift their heads up and defeat Cameroon on their second World Cup match?

ScheduleWednesday, 18 June 2014 at 22:00 GMT / 23:00 UK / 03:30 IST
VenueArena Amazônia (Manaus)
No Comment 59,740 views
Will Spain be able to bounce after such a major defeat?

After being completely reduced to dust by an impressive Holland team, will Spain be able to get back in the game against a super organized Chilean side?

ScheduleWednesday, 18 June 2014 at 19:00 GMT / 20:00 UK / 00:30 IST
VenueEstádio Maracanã (Rio de Janeiro)
No Comment 82,737 views
Will Holland continue their fantastic moment against Australia?

After completely trashing the Word Champions, Spain, on their World Cup opening match, will Holland be able to continue their fantastic moment on the clash against Australia?

ScheduleWednesday, 18 June 2014 at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueEstádio Beira-Rio (Porto Alegre)
No Comment 62,959 views
How will Fabio Capello's Russia behave in the World Cup?

After beating Morocco in Moscow last week, will the Russians be able to start the tournament off on the right foot twelve years after their last World Cup stint?

ScheduleTuesday, 17 June 2014 at 22:00 GMT / 23:00 UK / 03:30 IST
VenueArena Pantanal (Cuiabá)
No Comment 60,407 views
Will Brazil be able to live up to the expectations on their match against Mexico?

After a fairly good display against Cameroon last Friday, will Mexico be able to cause a major upset to the World Cup hosts?

ScheduleTuesday, 17 June 2014 at 19:00 GMT / 20:00 UK / 00:30 IST
VenueEstádio Castelão (Fortaleza)
No Comment 65,163 views
Will Belgium be able to live up to the expectations?

After beating Romania at Geneva last week, will Algeria be able to surprise Belgium, who are currently labeled as one of the European top teams?

ScheduleTuesday, 17 June 2014 at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueEstádio Mineirão (Belo Horizonte)
No Comment 58,203 views
Will Dempsey be able to help his team to defeat an  unpredictable Ghana side?

After three consecutive wins during their last preparation matches, will the USA be able to extend their good run of results on the match against Ghana?

ScheduleMonday, 16 June 2014 at 22:00 GMT / 23:00 UK / 03:30 IST
VenueEstádio das Dunas (Natal)
No Comment 51,533 views
How far can Nigeria go in the World Cup?

With only one win on their last five matches, will Nigeria be able to overcome Iran on their first group match next Monday?

ScheduleMonday, 16 June 2014 at 19:00 GMT / 20:00 UK / 00:30 IST
VenueArena da Baixada (Curitiba)
No Comment 58,667 views
How will the Germans start the Wold Cup?

After hammering Armenia 6-1 last week at Mainz, will Germany be able to produce something similar against a far stronger side such as Portugal next Monday?

ScheduleMonday, 16 June 2014 at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueArena Fonte Nova (Salvador)
No Comment 72,674 views