Strmlly

Bangladesh v South Africa 2015

South Africa are visiting Bangladesh to play only 2 T20 matches at Dhaka. We will cover both T20 matches.

Completed Matches

Mustafizur Rahman 1st Test Match Bangladesh v South Africa 2015

The opening Test between Bangladesh and South Africa ended as a draw because of weather and both sides will fight hard for their supremacy in the final one.

ScheduleThursday, 30 July 2015 at 03:30 GMT / 04:30 UK / 09:00 IST
VenueSher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka
Soumya Sarkar A match winning unbeaten knock of 88

Confident with victories at home Bangladesh is looking forward to handover one more surprise to mighty South Africans.

ScheduleTuesday, 21 July 2015 at 03:30 GMT / 04:30 UK / 09:00 IST
VenueZahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Soumya Sarkar A match winning unbeaten knock of 88

South Africa tasted their maiden defeat of the tour when Bangladesh grabbed the 2nd ODI, levelled the series at 1-1 and anticipates clinching third one.

ScheduleWednesday, 15 July 2015 at 09:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 14:30 IST
VenueZahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Kagiso Rabada 6 16 on debut

South Africa continued with their brilliant performance against the hosts Bangladesh who suffered their third blow from the visitors in six days.

ScheduleSunday, 12 July 2015 at 09:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 14:30 IST
VenueSher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka
Hashim Amla A real threat for Bangldeshi bowlers

South Africa opened up their tour of Bangladesh by defeating the home side in the T20s at 2-0 and will enter the One Day Internationals as favourites.

ScheduleFriday, 10 July 2015 at 09:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 14:30 IST
VenueSher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka
Faf du Plessis Unbeatn 79 off 61 deliveries

South Africa maintained their supremacy in the shortest versions of the game vs. Bangladesh, defeated them in the opener and anticipates folding the series.

ScheduleTuesday, 7 July 2015 at 07:00 GMT / 08:00 UK / 12:30 IST
VenueSher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka
AB de Villiers A powerful batsman of T20

The enthusiastic Bengal Tigers must be anticipating creating another history by clinching their maiden T20 victory against South Africa in the upcoming game.

ScheduleSunday, 5 July 2015 at 07:00 GMT / 08:00 UK / 12:30 IST
VenueSher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka