Strmlly

Bangladesh vs South Africa 3rd ODI Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Bangladesh v South Africa 2015
Bangladesh
Bangladesh
vs South Africa
South Africa
Schedule
Wednesday, 15 July 2015 at 09:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 14:30 IST
Venue
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong

Preview

Zia Rana

Bangladesh vs South Africa 3rd ODI Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

South Africa tasted their maiden defeat of the tour when Bangladesh grabbed the 2nd ODI, levelled the series at 1-1 and anticipates clinching third one.

Login / Register to view preview

1 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Match prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 151 predictions (Pass rate: 73.28%)

    match ka prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 2 tips
  1. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Login / Register to view tips

    • Should I start backing South Africa now as there odds are shortened now

  2. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Live Trading Tips

    Login / Register to view tips

    • Bhai any predictions for lambi

      • Login / Register to view tips

        • Can we do the same for over runs market.Put money on the lowest score in the beginning and then increase the stake if runs goes down. Especially in one day where you get maximum runs in last few overs and bookies suspend this market in the last few overs.

    • Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

3 Responses to “ Bangladesh vs South Africa 3rd ODI Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Bhai Africa 2 down..what should do??

  2. Urgent plz..

  3. Here comes the rain.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.